Contact Us

3811 N Fraser Way

Burnaby, BC, V5J 5J2

Emergency Service: 604-879-6141 (24hrs)

Toll Free: 1-800-539-3556 (North America)

Contacts for Sales, Service & Parts:

Office Cell
General Sales Inquiries Sales@armatureelectric.com 800-539-3556
General Service Inquiries Service@armatureelectric.com 800-539-3556
Kevin Harrison Sales Representative kevin@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3257 604-617-9310
Jim Tobin Key Account Manager jtobin@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3290 604-360-4254
Matt McCourt Inside Sales Representative MMcCourt@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3250
Carlos Carreira Inside Sales, Counter Sales carlos@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3255
Steve Cotten Inside Sales, Inventory steve@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3251
Mario DeLuca Shop Service Coordinator mario@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3254
Kelly Mizuguchi Shop Foreman foreman@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3240
Joe Higgs General Manager joe@armatureelectric.com 604-708-3271 778-919-0905
Human Resources humanresources@armatureelectric.com 604-879-6141